Example of Category Blog layout (FAQs/General category)

List of Level 2 Programme Descriptors, Part A

Created: Monday, 24 October 2011 11:07
Last Updated: Tuesday, 14 November 2017 09:30
Hits: 26614

ETBI adopted a coordinated approach to the development of programmes and programme modules for sharing across the DES sector. The table below lists the level 2 programme descriptor, part A, that was developed as part of this initiative and that have now been evaluated.

FETAC Certificate Title 
and Code
Programme Descriptor,
Part A
General Learning P2GL0 Learning for Life