Example of Category Blog layout (FAQs/General category)

What is the Common Awards System?

Created: Tuesday, 24 February 2015 11:23
Last Updated: Tuesday, 24 February 2015 11:23
Hits: 6446

Under the Common Awards System (CAS) all QQI awards have a common structure and common characteristics and features such as title, level, volume, profile, assessment and grading. These common awards will be published on www.qqi.ie and available to all providers registered for provision with QQI. Programmes leading to these common awards must be validated by QQI prior to delivery.